Shop Local, Support Local

Khandallah businesses that are operating one way or another in level 3 are below. Be it online, delivery, shop, contact less, click & collect etc.

– Nosh Catering, Cooked Meals, www.nosh.co.nz/home-deliveries
– Asian Takeaways, order www.asiantakeaways-khandallah.co.nz
– Hell Pizza, online, www.hell.co.nz
– Golden Takeaways, 479 4572
– Khandallah Trading Co, Gorilla Burger Pop Up, 479 4157
– The Parsons Cafe, phone 4797555 or text 020 4013 5828
– Cafe Du Parc, Text/Phone 020 4888 018 or 479 8199
– Automat, www.automat.co.nz   4791777
– Dunseas Deli, text or phone, 027 357 6681
– Cashmere lounge, phone 891-1089
– Supremely Gourmet, www.supremelygourmet.co.nz
– Fiona Calderwood Accountant, 021 673 887
– Village Green, online, www.village-green.co.nz
– Khandallah Law, 479 9210
– Plus4 Insurance Solutions, 976 1099 www.Plus4.co.nz
– Tea Pea Home, online, www.teapea.co.nz  479 4541
– Khandallah Physio, 479 7101 www.khandallahphysio.co.nz
– Khandallah Garage, 04 4795491
– Affiliated Insurance, www.affiliated.nz  479 8451
– Meat Direct, online, www.meatdirect.co.nz  479 9491
– Khandallah Medical Centre, 479 7157 (must phone first)
– Khandallah New World
– Khandallah Dairy
– Graeme Fountain Accountant, 499 0114
– Khandallah Pharmacy, 479 5423
– Khandallah Vet Hospital, 479 8435
– Harcourts, 479 7911
– Ray White Leaders, 479 2099
– Kippenberger Accountants, 479 7081
– The Honey Fund, Honey, text/phone 0220977271
– Grit Fitness, online, www.gritfitness.co.nz
– Champagne Direct, www.champagnedirect.co.nz
– FAB Hair, online, www.fabhaircompany.co.nz
– Khandallah Dental Clinic, phone consult, 479 2294

Also, a full list of all our businesses in the Khandallah Village is on our website: http://khandallahwellington.nz/our-village/